Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx F or NB MONSTER OF THE WEEK (NSFW)

tribal-womb-tattoo-with-heart-free-vector.jpg

INTRODUCTION:
Vampires. Werewolves. Fairies. The Devil. Most people don't believe in monsters, but you know the truth. They're all real and they're a nasty bunch to deal with. Luckily for us, the noble profession of monster hunting has been around for millennia protecting us from those deviant supernatural forces and you happen to be one of them!

THE PREMISE: zczsg8mgt7fwzj1rtryq.png
The game will take place in a rather fair sized town. We'll get into the nature of why your character is there down below in character creation, but it is already established that they are a monster hunter by trade and weird shit is happening in this town. It's up to them and whatever cast of characters foolhardy enough to join them, to protect this seemingly inconspicuous town.

As you might have noticed, the premise for this game is a little vague. All that really matters is that YC is a monster hunter. As we get into character creation, I'll tailor the events and the villains to YC. We'll get into that further down below, but start thinking about what kind of story you want to unfold, what types of monsters you want in the game, and what the destiny of YC will be.

ABOUT ME:
I consider myself to be a multi-paragraph intermediate writer who has been around for more than a decade now. I love darker stories and have played a variety of roles over the years. I have played males, females, hermaphrodites, etc... and am more than willing to do so here. I also provide face claims for my characters. I know this is not everyone's cup of tea and I will not pressure you to provide any if you are not comfortable doing so.

None of the following are absolutely necessary except for my NOTS.
PAIRINGS: MXF, FXF, NBXF, NBXNB
KINKS: Non-con, Dub-con, Consensual, Romance, Erotic Horror, Bad Endings, Voyeurism