Mx Male Kas's Box Of Kinky Wonders [seeking Doms]

Howdy, I'm Kasper or Kas!
I am relatively new to LRP, but I have about twelve years of writing experience.
I have a particular interest in ERP and incorporating some of my more peculiar proclivities!

I am a full time university student, so I likely won't be around 24/7 but I try to respond at least once a week.
My responses are usually literate, and between Two and Five Paragraphs.
I try to stick to third person past tense and would prefer my partner does the same.

I'm keen on a long term, plot driven RP, that heavily incorporates (or even is focused on) Erotic elements/relationships.
Ideally a 60/40 smut/plot ratio, this is negotiable, but nothing less than 40% Smut.

Disclaimer: I am a queer author interested in exploring elements related to unconventional gender and sexuality.
I play male identifying characters who are in some form Gender Nonconforming and/or effeminate.
This includes, but is not limited to, Femboys, Trans Men, C-Boys, etc.

I primarily roleplay MxM, and prefer submissive roles. I'm not opposed to playing a Dom character, but I will only play bottoms.
The only times in which I am comfortable playing against women is in femdom scenarios, preferably one where she has a Penis.

Give it some Spice
Crossdressing - Male Characters being made to dress Femininely.
Cumplay - Facials, Cum Eating, Creampies, Etc.
Degradation/Dirty Talk - Vulgar language used during Sex.
Enthusiastic Consent - The repetition of consent/Begging for it
Feminization - a male character being made to dress like and behave within female gender roles (no she/her pronouns)
Secretly Slutty - a character discovering or deliberately hiding that they are highly sexually promiscuous/adventurous.
Size Difference - notable difference in size between two characters, usually in regards to Hight/Size or Genitals.
Rough Sex/Manhandling - Spanking, Pinning, and lack of delicacy during sex.