Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Wolf's Fandom Partner Search! (OC on Canon Only)

TovahWulfie

~|Tovah| |Wulf|~
~~~/About Section\~~~​

Hello everyone! Wolf here with my first request on this site. :) After taking a break for a few months, I took the plunge back into writing and am searching for my niche once more.

- I’m a 23 (almost 24) year old veteran writer and roleplayer. I’ve been writing since 2008, and roleplaying since 2010. With that said, please understand that my characters’ limits, or my writing limits, have already been tested upon (with friends and strangers) and they’re there for a reason. I also only write with people who are 18+. 20+ is preferred. My timezone is PST!

- I write in the POV of my partner (first or third with any ‘tense’) and, depending on the story, can write one paragraph to ten. The higher the number, the more time it takes. My average amount is two or four paragraphs.

- I usually write OC on Canon only, as it's my niche and has been since I first started roleplaying. (I had my Naruto OC paired with Naruto when I first started and it wasn’t my intention-) I unfortunately don't double as canon for shipping/pairing purposes, but, I do write other characters like NPCs in the background, with our two being the main focus.

~~~/Character Info\~~~​

- My primary source of information is via my OC Wulf’s Carrd. It contains his backstory to get a good idea of him, and a link to his kinks via F-List.

- For a brief summary: