Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F My new thread

Akatsuki

Planetoid
Hello everyone. Thank you for reading my thread. Please read to the end as I don't like having to repeat myself. My name is Katie I've been roleplaying off and on for a few years.

WHAT TO EXPECT
  • I try to give at least a paragraph for replies. The more you give the more you'll get.
  • I'm not on every day. I have a lot of things going on in my life and that comes first.
  • I can do descriptions or face claims real or anime. I usually let my partner decide.
  • Generally I like some build up to smut (with some exceptions) let us get to know our characters before the smut.
  • All characters must be 18 and up just a moral thing
  • I don't play multiple characters. I've tried it, I don't like to. If you would like to you're welcome to, but I don't.
  • I usually don't do fandoms either. I only play OC's
  • Most of the time I like to do slice of life, but I don't mind fantasy elements
  • I only RP in PM on here.
  • I can rp as a M or F
WHAT I EXPECT FROM YOU
  • Patience
  • Please don't ask me about something I've already posted here, that is one of my biggest pet peeves
  • I know some people like to get to know each other OOC. I usually like to stick to the RP or OOC messages are fine if you have questions about the rp, but don't message me about personal stuff. My name is Katie and I'm over 18 that's really all you need to know about me. Also along the same lines don't message me and tell me how horny you are. Seriously let's just keep it in the RP please.
KINKS
(I'm listing them here, so please don't ask)
  • Bondage
  • Blindfolds
  • Oral (giving and receiving)
  • Toys
  • Con
  • Oil
  • Big breasts
  • Big dicks
  • Breast play
MAYBE
  • Anal
  • Pregnancy
  • Facial
  • Non-Con
ABSOLUTELY NO
  • Blood/gore
  • Toilet play
  • Diapers
  • Anal licking
  • Snuff
  • Incest (This includes step siblings)
PAIRINGS (THE MOMENT YOU'VE BEEN WAITING FOR)