Mx Female Hi-Ho, Silver! Away! (Current as of 3/9/2023)

robbie-turner-james-mcavoy.gif

Let's Write A Story...Just You and I.
A Bit About Me
Howdy, I invite you to my little corner of the site. I am the Lone Ranger by writing tag and have been writing for quite some time now. I am, by trade, a literate paragraph writer. I typically range from three to four paragraphs per post on average. This can usually come to about five hundred to six hundred words, though I can go to much larger word counts as needed. For most intents and purposes, I write in a third-person style in all my writing pieces across the board. While I have nothing against a first-person writing style, I am not the most well-versed in writing in it. My enjoyment of writing comes heavily from the plot in my stories, and I like to be very descriptive to paint a better picture of things. For erotica writing, I am no different, as I like to mix a good amount of plot with my smut. I value good OOC banter and chatter. Being able to talk freely with any writing partner is a huge plus. Communication is the backbone of any good roleplay, and I favor communicating throughout the entire process. I prefer roleplaying through threads and private messages; however, I can do discord if necessary. If you would like a writing sample, please ask. I am happy to provide examples of my writing before beginning plotting. My play-by style is via real actor/celeb face claims or realistic art. I don't do anime fcs outside anime settings.

My Posting Schedule