Mx Female Advanced lit/novella - "The Road to Hell" | original plot - Supernatural, dark, siblings - (me, f playing)M4F

Graves

Meteorite

! dead dove !

bea5d00b3ec0d25c6de0d065986f623f5fd2c0f8r1-500-500v2_hq.jpg

Hello, everyone!

I'm new to the platform, but I was hoping that I could find a partner or two on here, as I've been wanting to write out a new plot of mine. I'll preface by saying that i'd prefer to write on discord if possible, through a private server.

I'm a girl (20F) with a preference for playing male characters, I figured I'd get this out of the way, but I prefer partners that aren't hung up on my irl identity. I would, however, like to talk to someone that enjoys a lot of plotting, headcanons, and can have friendly + civil conversations. I tend to consider myself an advanced writer (I will be leaving a sample), and prefer a partner that is capable of the same. My responses tend to range between 4k to 25k characters in length, and that usually depends on my partner's preference, but I'm always willing to push myself to write more.
I do have a strong preference for third person, but I'm willing to write in first if I enjoy your style and there's no blurring of irl to rp boundaries (no out-of-dialogue usage of the word "you" to refer to my character in first person writing, for example.)

Admittedly, this is not a wish-fulfillment post, I don't enjoy roleplays for the sake of writing out a fantasy and instead approach it similarly to writing a book. My ideas are by far not "wholesome" or "cute" plots, they're meant to be dark and angsty, with topics that should be treated with maturity. I'm aware that's not what most people on here are looking for.
Basically, I'd love to find a partner that enjoys darker and even dead-dove leaning writing! I find that RP can be an artform of sorts, and if we can create an interesting, gut-wrenching and emotionally charged story I think that'd be great.

both of these links contain writing samples.