Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male π™Έπš—πšπš›πšžπšœπš’πšŸπšŽ'𝚜 π™ΏπšŠπš—πšπš˜πš›πšŠ π™±πš˜πš‘

Intrusive

π™ΌπšŠπšπšŽ 𝚘𝚏 πšœπšžπš—πš•πš’πšπš‘πš.
About me:

Hey everyone, I'm Intrusive.
I've been roleplaying for about 4 years on and off. Most of my roleplays were in virtual words like IMVU, Second Life etc. I consider myself to be a literate writer, I usually write 400+ words per post but I can adapt to my partner's preference. My preference is writing in third-person, but my partner can write in whichever format they like. One thing I always go by is;

"Quality over Quantity."

I always try and put all my effort into the play, but I expect the same from my partners. Respect is a two-way street, I will respect you if you respect me.
I'm ghost-friendly. I understand that life can be hectic at times and we each have our own personal lives so I don't expect to be updated with every little details. I appreciate if you're able to give me heads up before, but you're not obligated to.

I also prefer to RP by PM but I can do threads if you manage to convince me well enough.

Below is a writing sample of what my partner can expect from me. I like to base off my responses depending on my partner's reply as to not overwhelm both parties, however, I do enjoy going into detail when needed.

Cassandra could see his eyes fill with anger as she mentioned Sarah's name and she figured she may have gone too far. She winced in discomfort as Anthony's nails dug into her triceps in his firm grip. His tone of voice changed as it became more stern than before, he was no longer as calm as he portrayed. She could sense that he had a ton of restraint and self-control and in a sense, that intrigued her. She didn't know Anthony on a deep personal level and she didn't know where his behaviour stemmed from, but it was a box she wasn't going to open until he's ready.