Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Elaine's Plot Bunnies!!

MiyazakiE

Meteorite
Heya, it's a request thread!

✨✨ About Elaine:✨✨

So who am I? I'm a writer with some background in writing for digital media! Most of the time I spend in an office being bored out of my wits, but when I can sneakily write I do. I enjoy writing smut, because who doesn't? Most of my interests lie in the various plots I've laid out, but for a quick summary I like strangers, incest and virtual reality. Bit of a weird mix. For those who want to RP with me, PLOT IS IMPORTANT TO ME. While I know we all want the E part of the ERP, one of my biggest turn ons is why these people are willing to do these unusual, potentially taboo things. I also like to go on for a while if I can, so only reach out if you actually want to write. xx

So first things first I’ve made an F-list. I’m pretty open to adding things that I haven’t directly said no about, so if you like a bunny I’ve written feel free to take a swing and we’ll work things through.

I don't have a lot of time at the moment, but I want to commit to a smaller group who I get along with well. I could potentially have 1-2 more. So, with that in mind, if you reach out please have some ideas re/ the plots or your own. I may ignore you otherwise, sorry in advance!

Looking forward to working with you! <3

✨✨ Elaine's Mood: ✨✨

A brief explanation of what I'm in the mood for at the moment! It's not the be all and end all, but if you come to me with any of these then you're more likely to get to talking:

Strangers :heart::heart::heart::heart::heart:
Incest :heart::heart::heart::heart:
Foreplay :heart::heart::heart:
Rough :heart::heart::heart:
Vanilla :heart::heart:
Girl/Girl :heart:

✨✨The Plots: ✨✨