Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Looking for a longterm the witcher game series partner

maraistheone

Meteorite
Hello there.

So, I am looking for someone for the witcher, mainly the games/novel series. I deeply crave writing both canon and alternative universe settings.

I am very willing to double for another ship if you are willing to write my ship.

I am a very chill/relaxed writer, and I am mainly looking for a patient response time. I enjoy a lot of OOC, and I love nerding out with partners and finding other hobbies and subjects we can enjoy.
In regards to posting, I have two options I either post shorter length posts, but it will mean I can meet a more multi-post per week, or you get one-two posts per week but they are longer and higher detailed posts, you can choose either and let me know when we pre-create the RP.

I do have a discord for OOC, and you can ask for it.

Short and simple, I am looking for someone willing to write a story with Geralt of Rivia and Emiel Regis, possibly Dettlaff. I have a few ideas for both a continued post-game story and also some AU storylines.

Some of my ideas:
  • A role switch between Geralt and Regis, basically Geralt as a higher vampire and Regis as a witcher. Or in which a child Regis grew up in the mountains near Kaer Morhen and could have grown up next to the witcher. Alternatively, a story where Regis was raised as a child in the mountains near Kaer Morhen, meaning the vampire grew up meeting Geralt, Eskel and Lembert. I am thinking of an adventure/romance between Regis/Geralt, who grew up around each other, and because Regis is a vampire who watched who the witcher trained, he learned the trade without the need for the mutations.
  • A story where Geralt and Regis meet a few hundred years earlier while Regis is still a blood-drinking vampire, and he decides to join Geralt in his earlier years on the path because he is tired of being a monster. It comes with its troubles.