Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Slyther into Mayhem (Omegaverse + More)

Hello everyone!

I will start this by introducing myself! I am a 22 year old, non binary (they/them) Canadian. I work typically 6am-12pm then 4-6/7pm CST. I will try to reply, however I work in agriculture and thusly are quite busy. In prime times, I may take 1-5 days to respond but will have forewarning of such; these are typically when cattle goes to pasture or we are at shows. I have been roleplaying for roughly eleven years now and can go from literate (multi-paragraph) to smaller responses but prefer 1-3 paragraphs. I have a wide variety of interests but generally furries (not nekos) are a no. Favorites of mine involve omegaverse, lactation, transformation, and pregnancy.

I have nothing against being a top, but do prefer bottom (though no issues in being "dominate") or vers stories. Below I have some plots but feel free to pitch me!

Made to be Mine
Kinks: Transformation, Omegaverse
Same dynamic relationships rarely worked and were few and far between. You knew that of course, but it did not help growing feelings for your good friend, no matter how glaringly obvious it was. Nowadays, medications existed to modify a secondary dynamic toward alpha or omega but were expensive and experimental at best, unregulated with unknown side effects at worse. It would be anything but ethical but years have gone by with neither of you finding any sort of connection except between yourselves. More than once, family and coworkers have ribbed about when a wedding would be, and a drunken confession or two from your good friend admitting he wished you two weren't the same dynamic begin eating away that guilt…the only question is who will be getting the dose?

One-Night Baby?
Kinks: Omegaverse