Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Spitfire's Requests

Spitfire

Super-Earth
HI! I'm Spitfire! I've been RPing in LARPs and writing forums for over 15 yrs. I have a leaning toward smutty stories but I do enjoy good plots. I write in 3rd person and ask that my partners do the same. Due to different rules on other forums I'm on, I struggle with past/present tense but I try to keep it in the past here as seems to be the trend.

My interests vary from Modern to Historic, Mundane to Supernatural, Lesbian or Straight. I don't mind running male NPCs to fill out a world but I keep to female characters as my main cast. I can play Domme or sub, depending on the situation.

Do: BDSM and D/s Dynamics*, Orgasm Control, DubCon, Rough Sex, Groups
*Know the rules of BDSM and D/s dynamics before asking me to play YC's sub.

Don't: Gore/Vore, AtM/AtV, Bathroom stuff, Infantilism, Rape*, Abuse/Torture
*Know the rules/laws of consent before you msg me. Drunk/drugged is rape.

FxF / FxM Ideas:
Dragon's Princess (Can be SFW or Not)
MC's father made a deal with a sorceress in exchange for his first born. Rather than give up her twin brother, who was born first, he gave over his daughter. She was raised by mundane servants until she was of age. On her eighteenth birthday, the sorceress tried to perform a ritual but it didn't work as MC was not the eldest child. She was locked in a Dragon's Tower where she was to be kept until the sorceress could figure out what to do with her. While locked away, she was befriended or seduced by the dragon/shapeshifter and learned that he was magically bound to the tower. When a Knight/Prince came to 'rescue' her after years of constant companionship with her fellow captive, she rejected the man and sent him after the sorceress instead.

Moonstone and Moonlight (Can be SFW or Not)