Mx Female Shadow's RP list *Mature/NSFW*

ShadowsArisen

Meteorite
Hi! Shadow here.

*Placeholder scary encompassing shadow image.*

I've been role-playing for around 13/14 Years now. Mostly been same few partners for the last year or so. Looking forward to getting to know new people.

I'll add an extensive list in the next day or so for kinks (got an F-List but I want to update it first). Short version, though. I lean more on the Dom side but I can accommodate some switch tendencies. My main aim is always to thoroughly discuss our interests/limits and tailor the scenario so that we can both enjoy. For those wanting to know how much I type... It depends. I'm very accommodating, my default is liking to type quite detailed roleplays but I can very easily go either way. My themes can be very mature and depending on the roleplay sexual in nature at times, though it is not my focus (or rather, don't expect it to happen in the first 5 minutes - I like logical build or reasonings for things).

Only rule I have is 18+ characters and roleplayers. I like to have most of my character be between 25-50 with a preference for late twenties/early thirties, though I am flexible with younger (as long as above 18).

Got two scenarios to begin with that I'd love to get started with talking over with the right partner (I plan to add more over the next week).

Scenario 1 {Cyber Punk Fandom}:
So this first one is more of a loose idea I'd love to flesh out with someone (open to changing parts, like whether it's a scandal, etc.). This RP is intended to be an initial clash of Dom characters, with the favour starting to shift to mine. As it goes on, our characters will gradually begin to corrupt one-another. This will have dark & mature sexual themes.