Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male A Forbidden Slice Of Life RP Request - Craving Boss x Employee

Ariel24

Planetoid
Hi there,
I'm Ariel and I'm so excited to be here!

I live in England and I work in fashion. I've been writing and roleplaying for over ten years. I do work full time but I will be able to send posts/replies at least three times a week. Of course, life happens, if time goes on, feel free to give me a friendly nudge.

I'm looking for detailed roleplay partners. I don't mind your gender, however, I would like your character to be male. I enjoy slice of roleplays with a kind of forbidden edge (nothing illegal, just a complicated situation where the characters need to hide their feelings/attraction). I would say I like a healthy 50/50 split between smut and plot. I enjoy the smut but I also like detailed characters with arcs and backstories and I like to have a good plot. And please ensure your posts contain good spelling/grammar. I'm sorry, bad spelling is a pet peeve of mine.

My preferred style of pairing is one with age gaps where my character is younger. I don't know why but I like my character to be younger than my partner's. I typically play early twenties and I don't like playing characters under 21.

No plots involving rape, incest. No bribery/blackmail/infidelity plots. No exceptions.

As for post styles, I prefer third person, past tense. The length obviously varies depending on context. If I am establishing a new scene, there will obviously be more detail. However, if it's a conversation heavy scene, the posts will be shorter. As long as there is some narrative alongside speech, I'm happy. I don't expect my partner to describe a chair in detail just to fill a word count.

I like to share short character sheets beforehand, sharing character names, face claims, ages, occupation, brief history.