Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male ~Atom's Search Thread~

~Atom's Search Thread~
OPEN for Specific Plot Only

Hi there, my name's Atom, and I'm a 26-year-old who adores the written word. I've been writing both creatively and (to a lesser extent) academically for around 13 years, and don't plan on stopping any time soon! I popped on over to Blue Moon Roleplaying because I'm looking for something a bit spicier than the writing that's allowed on my usual RP haunt. I'm fairly new to erotic writing, but it's been something I've been wanting to try out for a little while, so bear with me!🙏😇

Right now, I'm looking for a partner to fulfill a specific role for a story I have in mind. In the following tabs you'll find my RP preferences and what I'd like from a partner, a little bit about the plot I've referenced, a character sheet for the OC you'll be complementing, and the all-important applicable F-List, so feel free to check them out! If you're interested, shoot me a PM!