First Roleplay (One Shot)

SliceOLife

Moon
Alright, so for my first thread I wanted to somewhat keep this simple. I don't have an F-list and just joined the site a week ago or so. I have been poking around looking at various things, and have determined that I'd like to start off with a one shot (I guess that is what it is called) style of roleplay.

I'd like a scene/story that builds to sex. I find the tension that is built makes the sex more fun. I love sex, don't get me wrong, but if I'm just having sex every single paragraph I feel like I would be on "repeat" and get kinda bored. More than one sex scene is fine, but constantly fucking all the time would be thoughtless in my mind. With that being said here are some things I'm interested in discussing and some things I dislike.

I am willing to play male or female for roles. I will admit as an ER nurse, my main time to write back is on weekends. Which I'm sure is a problem for most. I finally have a more set schedule that has allowed for Saturday and Sunday times of writing. The weekdays I'm working 12+ hour shifts and can't really write at work.

I'm also a fan of describing characters over "faceclaims" just due to not having a collection right now. I'd be fine if a person has ones they already had in mind.

Dislikes

1. Anything incest related
2. Gangbangs
3. Bondage and sex toys/domination just has never appealed to me.
4. Celeb scenes...I tend to prefer us to make up fictional characters
5. Anal sex....just not a fan.

Contrasting Roles - Love age differences (prefer characters 50 or under) , Wealth - middle class/lower class, Power (boss, lower employee), Interracial, etc.

Unfamiliar situations or Conflicting Situation - For instance a married male at a college homecoming weekend happens to stumble or get invited into a sorority house by a few drunk girls. (Something he'd be unfamiliar with and really send his moral compass spinnning