Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any tightest pussy in the west 💕 [nsfw within]

do u like RTs that focus more on the visual or those that focus on packaging information efficiently

• i don't really care - i barely read them anyways!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

audie

❤️‍🔥

💖 (no longer early) 20's girl (i got a fuccing PhD so be careful!), she/her,
💖 i'm a slut for visuals and reading comprehension!!!!!!!
💖 i don't really like listing things about myself, but: multi-para, 3rd person only, have been told i write "damn good dialog"
💖 i'm all about the OOC talk, planning and stuff. writing works better when we have some rapport outside of it.
💖 i've been told i appear intimidating, but nothing could be further from the truth (i'm loose as a pillow sack)!!!

💝 additional info:
✿.。𝚑𝚘𝚠 𝚝𝚘 𝚊𝚙𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚊𝚌𝚑 𝚖𝚎。.✿
This isn't a definitive guide; but it'll help.
Give me substance. The length of the message doesn't matter; I've seen 4-paragraph long messages full of bullshit and two sentences that enticed me enough to drop to my knees at Tesco (do you have that in America?).
Your first message isn't about the plot you want to do, or which kink you currently like; it's about you –– your personality, your writing style, your creativity –– and it's about me –– what you liked about my thread, maybe some image you really liked –– so feel free to just shitpost in my DMs: it's much better than
"hey, i like anal sex, let's write sex".
If you're a girl, disregard everything you just read (‎ㅤ:‎ㅤD‎ㅤ). Send me a single letter. I will love you and be best friends with you and we will rule the world together forever and ever and be super hot queens.

☺︎ 𝚔𝚒𝚗𝚔𝚜 ☹︎
Here are a few things I like and/or dislike (with colours and smileys for those of you who seem unable to read):
love:
☺︎ - anal sex (giving and [mainly] receiving)
☺︎ - choking/rough-play
☺︎ - exhibitionism/voyeurism
☺︎ - aftercare/affection
☺︎ - pretty much everything else
dislike: