Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Fantasy/slice of life lover *THREADS ONLY*(NSFW IMAGES)

EtherealElvenEmpress

I’m a power bottom at rock bottom.
Please call me Ethereal! Or E^3 for short!

I’m a woman by birth and play women. I’m not good at playing men but if you want that train wreck let me know ;-)
I bleed once a month of you desire photo proof….I’ll pass since that’s weird LOL

Disclaimer: I am not into hentai or do not get off on hentai pics, references or mentions.I have had enough of hentai in my life I don’t want in my writing. I use real photos and face claims to enjoy RP. If you like hentai that’s no problem but it’s not for me. I know some drawings are beautiful I can appreciate them but they will do nothing for me sexually. I don’t mind seeing your art if you have it but please don’t expect me to write and expect sexual scenes from an art picture with me. I’m only mentioning this because I’ve had it happen so many times I think it deserves a massive disclaimer on my profile.

No anime or drawings for face claims.
REAL ONLY!!!!

The only drawn things I accept are
  • background for world building.
  • Pics of YC if they are for fantasy
  • This is pretty much for more story I would look for a 70% story and may be 30% sometimes ratio is my golden score people who get 50-50 or someone I’m used to and trust

Please feel free to continue reading if you’re interested in Writing with me!

I use colors for dialogue so if that bothers you please talk to me because I have a colorblind issue with my right eye.
Colorful bright things make life easier since I use my iPhone to create my RP.
I will never use blue since that color gives me the most trouble. We can discuss and work out a compromise as adults ❤️❤️❤️

No first person.
I only write in 3rd person.

Do not call me or my characters sl*t, wh*re, b*tch or anything degrading it will ruin my muse and mood
NO NTR or netorare
No Cuckholding
I don’t play against sub men