Mx Female Disney after Dark

bigscottishdude

Super-Earth
Been wanting to play this for a while, so thought I'd see if there was any interest out their.

About Me
Thanks for reading, my name's Mike, a 32 y/o Nigerian born Scottish guy that loves to roleplay! I have over 10 years of roleplaying experience from various places. I'm comfortable playing via pm, thread and email. I don't have any particular demands regarding post-length, other than that there's suitable detail and enough for me to reply to. My own length various from a few paragraphs if via pm/email/thread to short paragraphs when things are quicker paced.. I do expect reasonable grammar and spelling, but by no means expect perfection! I tend to write in the third person, but again am flexible on this.

Preferences
I'm strictly straight, although I am willing to play multiple male roles and have them interacting – just not in a direct contact way!
I tend toward the dominant end of the spectrum, however, I don't always need a dom-sub dynamic in my scenes. I'm not particularly good at playing sub characters, nor female characters, although I will give both a go if the scene requires it! Hard limits are underage, scat and death/mutilation.

The Scene
"The most magical place on Earth" has been providing fun for all the family for decades. Pretty much everyone recognises the iconic castles, and has at least heard of the rides, attractions and character meets. But not so many have heard of the special "After Dark" events.