Mx Female Perfect love for less than perfect people

Mature Male Writer

Super-Earth
Thank you for checking out my request thread. First, a little about me as a role play writer and then the plots, themes and pairing ideas I have in mind.

I have been doing role play writing for over 20 years now, starting in a special interest room doing one off scenes mostly, but in the last 10 years moving to longer serial stories. If it matters, I tend to do postings of 100 to 300 words on average, but when doing background or inspired I may go 500 words. Most often, I write third person, but I am comfortable with first person too. I like to write dialogues which does make for shorter post, but try to avoid the dreaded one-liner. While I enjoy watching science fiction and fantasy, I don't write them very well. What I like to write is best described as slice of life with minor suspensions of reality for the benefit of a good story. Smut, we all seem to like it in our stories. I will not give some ratio, as that is a difficult task, in my opinion. When it comes to sexual intimacy, what I like to write is personal and intense vanilla with nuts and chocolate syrup. If we get to the point of brainstorming a story, we will discuss our preferences and dislikes.

Now, to plots and themes I am looking to explore. These plots, like all plots, have been done before, but not by me and the writer who joins me. In general, I wish to write a story(s) where one of the characters has a flaw not of their creation which causes them to suffer rejection in life, and another character who comes into their life and loves them as they are. The following is a list of possible character pairings, and basic themes. I am always open to hear yours should you have a craving.