Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Gay dancer, teacher/student, story driven but kinky (seeking tops/top-leaning switches)

HunnieBugg

a clump of mushrooms pretending to be a person
About Me:

I'm Bugg (he/they/it). I'm an experienced writer, not just a roleplayer. This means that you can count on me for language competency, decent response-length, compelling emotional storytelling, and well-rounded characters. Even in more smut-driven stories, I tend toward descriptive language, and there are usually at least friendly feelings involved. I'm definitely weak for romance. That being said, I'm a kinkster and kink educator IRL, so I'm no stranger to strange.

About the Character:

Cecil White is a 24 year old dance scholarship student who has his heart set on a professional ballet career. He's a gifted dancer, but the fact that he's a scholarship kid means that he has to work even harder than everyone else to prove that he deserves to be in the program. He doesn't fit in well with the wealthy students who are supposed to be his peers. He feels, more often than not, like they come from two different worlds. Cecil is quiet, intense, hard working, and slow to trust, but he has a romantic streak a mile wide. Cecil is tall, graceful, and has a lean and flexible musculature. He has pale skin, freckles, wavy dark brown hair, and grey eyes. He walks around campus in his dance clothes, and wears lots of soft oversized cardigans over his leggings and leotards. He doesn't shy away from the feminine, and doesn't feel a need to assert typical masculinity in his appearance or behavior, but he definitely leans more athletic than femme. In bed, he's a switch who leans toward bottoming, and he's definitely a masochist, as most dancers are.

About the Concept: