Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Hunting for Partners |Fantasy, Cyberpunk, Modern|

Your_Siren

Super-Earth
Welcome!

As you might have guessed I'm looking for an RP partner or two. I've been rping for many years probably around 20 at this point. I know I don't write like it in OOC but I consider myself literate and put a lot more thought into my IC writing. I prefer writing in the third person and my average post length is probably 3-5 paragraphs but going beyond that isn't a chore to me. While short posts are understandable it's really demotivates me when I get posts that are basically 10 sentences broken up to make them seem longer. Right now I'm really craving something that is story heavy. Smut is great of course and I do want lots of it in the story. I just have had an itch lately to write something big. Something with an overarching end goal but filled with plot twists, story arcs and character development. If that at all sounds appealing to you then I hope you'll continue reading!

Frequency: I normally post at least once a day though it's not unusual for me to post multiple times a day. Would really like someone who can post often but I'll happily write with those who can only post a few times a week.

Length: 3-10 paragraphs depending on what's happening the story and how much you post.

Ghosting: It happens. I get it. Typically I'll message you once if I don't hear from you after a certain period of time but after that I'll let it happen.

What I RP over: Private messages preferred but forums are okay.

Kinks: Sex in public places, biting, big guys with smaller guys, top being the smaller male, rough sex, power bottoms, service tops.

Craving: Yakuza related or Fallout

Pairings
Dragon (shape shifters or ferals welcome) x Rider
Prince x Knight
Prince x Servant
King x Concubine
Body Guard x Client
Neko x Human
Injured thug x Person who helps them
Corpo x Nomad
Corpo x Street Kid
Street Kid x Nomad