Mx Female Infinite SmutFest (NSFW)

JaggyHellion

Banned
Banished
My Dark Cravings Thread

Okay Life got busy-- but I'm back now! And ready to do this again soooo-- lets start,
I'm a female and I've been rp-ing on and off for ten years, and my ability ranges from semi-lit to advanced depending on my partner. I will match length, so if you give me a novella, you are getting one back. I like playing opposite more dominant characters, although my characters aren't doormats. I believe in character growth and promoting character development in a story. If there's none of the above it's difficult to stay interested.

I'm LGBTQ+ friendly, and am open to most pairings.

At the moment though I'm craving stories with a high volume of smut. I don't mind if it is a slow burn to actually being together, but I want them either teasing each other early, or barely able to keep their hands to themselves. I understand life can throw you curve balls so I'm ghost friendly, and very patient when it comes to replies. You are always welcome to hit me up again when the muse returns.

I tend to reply at night only because I have responsibilities that require me to be offline during the day.

When I post, I can double up, and play multiple characters. My preference when it comes to my characters gender really just depends on my mood, and the subject matter of the rp.

Cravings

Lately I've been craving stories where tension and opposing ideals is key like
Enemies to Lovers-
Hero and Villians
Prince or Princesss x Usurper
CEO hot head and down to earth assistant
Hunter x Magical creature