Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต ๐˜ฌ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ข ๐˜ฅ๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜จ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ - - - [ ๐†๐Ž๐“ / ๐‡๐Ž๐“๐ƒ ๐ฌ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก ]

soulofthunder

๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐œ๐ž ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ง๐š๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž

9f711a2b26a462f0fbf4286db2e167e8.gif

now guess who's back with a brand new crave?

Like so many others I am hooked on House of the Dragon, and still traumatized by the end of Game of Thrones tv series but love the books and lore endlessly.

In case you missed my other search threads for fandoms here is a break down of me. I am a female writer/roleplayer, been in the game for 15+ years. I am coming back from a very very long hiatus and I run my own photography business on the side so I can have hectic schedules especially on weekends. That being said I love to unwind in a day by roleplaying so here I am....

My preferences for a an ideal roleplayer;

- Can write 3-8 solid paragraphs on the regular
- Good with character driven roleplaying, with 70/30 plot vs smut ratio
- Will collaborate in OOC chat about the story, characters and be generally friendly
- Will post once a week unless you otherwise warn me you will be away (we all have lives I get it)

Because I now have one here is my https://www.f-list.net/c/soulofthunder (not all applies, please ask if unsure)

Someone please give me AEMOND TARGARYEN - either to play against Helaena or a OC team black Targaryen! More info to come, please DM me until then for more details!

- Daenerys Targaryen x Robb Stark
- Daenerys Targaryen x Jon Snow
- Daenerys Targaryen x OC Targaryen
- Daenerys Targaryen x Aegon Targaryen

- (Fem)Lucerys Velaryon x Aemond Targaryen
- Rhaenerya Targaryen x Daemon Targaryen
- Helaena Targaryen x Aemond Targaryen
- Daenerys Targaryen x Aemond Targaryen (AU crack ship, don't judge me)

House of the Dragon // Idea No. 1