Mx Female Extreme Desires [M-Dom][NSFW]

KittKatt

D̸̡̓e̵̡̿v̴̟̆i̷̟̓a̵̭̋n̴͉̿t̵͎͗
Welcome to the Playground.
Hello there, visitors. I'm Xerxes. Usually I write submissive characters, but I am ultimately a switch, albeit a picky one. As such, you've come to my dominant request thread, where my particular dominant cravings come to roost. If you're interested in writing against a submissive character, you can find that request thread on my profile, or likely bumped at a close enough time to this one that it is above or below it in the list.

To reiterate, I'm incredibly picky about my dominant roles. That isn't to say I won't like your idea! Please, share it. But I do prefer darker themes and twisted stories, and do have to manage my burnout, so that I don't tire of the plot.

I am a biologically male writer who identifies as non-binary. My pronouns are they/them. Your pronouns can be whatever you like best, but I do prefer to write against AFAB characters, as I just... have no sexual interest in dicks. Please let me know your pronouns as well! I'm in my mid 20s, have been writing for at least 10 years, and am in a committed relationship with my fiancé/dominant. Yes, she knows I write here, consent is important.

Finally, this is a warning. Past this point in the thread you may encounter mentions of rape, sexual assault, abuse, verbal assault, and other disturbing content. Please exit gracefully now if that's not your thing. Additionally, please be aware: these are kinks. I'm not a terrible person, I know that an orgasm during rape doesn't mean she liked it. But is it hot in a story? Kinda yeah.

Links may be NSFW.

Kinks

Here's an F-list for my dominant characters, or consult the table below.

Favorites
Limit
  • Noncon
  • Dubcon
  • BDSM/Bondage
  • Degradation
  • Manipulation
  • Force
  • Rough
  • Biting
  • Bruises/marking
  • Ownership
  • Loaning out
  • Mind Break
  • Brutality
  • Face Fucking
  • Painful Sex
  • Forced Orgasms
  • Orgasm from Rape