Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB Whimsical Worlds on a Whim

Wizz

Dust
Hello, welcome to my humble request thread. Make yourself at home I have many things to share. Fresh cookies? How about some tea, it's Earl Grey.
While you are here I might as well introduce myself. I am in central time zone. In canada, work full time 30 year old passionate writer. Though I am new to erotica and such so please forgive my cringe worthy vanilla ideas on that. Lets see. I can reply 2 to 3 times a week depending on how busy work is but I always aim for two from sunday to sunday. I also always try to supply 1k to 1.5k words for my partners because why wouldn't I? Anyway, it is rare I crack out more than 1.5 but I can do it. But this also plays into the 2 to 3 replies as it takes time for me to work on these. That being said I love build up and adventure more than anything. Want a tentacle monster, you got it. Tell me why we are messing with a tentacle monster and let's go off the beaten path into the unknown.

Aside from all that, I am a writer so I do always have me a thicc plot. I don't have one ready right now but my next update will bring in the first 1 or 2 depending on how much I get done over the weekend. Now, for some stuff that I am into.

Fantasy
Do you love dragons, knights, epic battles, chivalry, kings, queens, magic and everything else in between. Perhaps a Victorian or Modern Era is more your taste. I love it all, I try to be an adaptable writer because I often have thoughts or ideas within this style of writing more so than any other I think. This is such a wide umbrella that even science has found its way into fantasy. Perhaps a love story in medieval times where a knight is tasked with saving a princess even a kingdom! Or rather you a nitty gritty modern fantasy with darker elements sprinkled on top. A combination of the two? No matter, the specifics I am always willing to share ideas.

Sci-fi