Mx Female Wanting to shake the rust off

Introduction

Hello BMR, I figured it was high time to make a request thread of my own, given I've spent enough time on this site already.

To start off, I'm male, twenty-seven years old and in the EST time zone. I've been roleplaying on and off since I was in middle school and I started off in Gaia Online's forums before eventually moving on to other sites, this being the most recent one to date. Lately though, it seems as though I've been in a giant slump- one that I really want to get over. As such, I apologize in advance for any tardiness and smaller posts that I might return with, but I assure you I'm not ghosting you. Feel free to poke me if I take a while to respond, chances are that I'm probably distracted by something else or I'm at work and I can't respond at the moment.

As for what you can expect from me as a writer, I typically write posts of about 1-2 paragraphs in length (200-300 words on average). Starters will usually go longer, but I strive for a minimum of at least 100-150 words per post, depending on the scene. As per the title though, I am still pretty rusty, so I can't promise I'll respond every day constantly. I will at the very least try to reply once a week. My preferred venue to roleplay is through PM's, but I wouldn't mind using the forums as well. I also have Discord (ProjectPhobia01#8442) if you want to hit me up there. I've also used emails to roleplay from time to time, if you'd rather use that; PM me first and I'll be happy to pass it on to you.

Roleplay contents

Rules

• Please respect my limits, as I will respect yours.
  • I'm up for both long and short-term/episodic roleplays, so please let me know what kind you'd like to do.
  • I prefer using drawn references over real pictures for characters, but I'm ultimately not against using either.
  • When it comes to sexual content, I usually play dominant/switch characters. I don't see this changing any time soon, either.