Mx Female Seeking DC Comic Supergirl (NSFW)

east

Supernova
Greetings my name is East, I haven't had a real request thread in a while, as I haven't really been active for a bit outside of a few edge cases. So I'll start off with a small introduction of myself. But firstly I may not post for you every day, it may take me a week or so to get to everyone, and emotionally I'm a little messed up, as I announced on my profile my mother died yesterday, and for the last four months I was her full-time care aid. Now I have time and freedom and I'm not fully sure what to do with myself.

I am East, I RP mostly on this site, but sometimes on discord, I have been writing smut for around 12 years now, I don't exactly remember when I started. I am a 31-year-old Male, and I play mostly male roles. You may notice that my grammar isn't always the best. Weirdly I have a bachelors in English, and I was an English teacher at one point in my life. I use Grammarly and reread my posts, but somehow this language always seems to betray me and mistakes get made. Just know I'm trying my best.

I am a massive WEEB. I used to watch anime all the time, and if people come to me with recommendations I will probably check it out, over the last two years I haven't watched much of the new stuff, and some of the older items on this Request thread probably deserve a rewatch, if I start getting cannon details wrong let me know. Most characters in this thread are going to be from anime, so they are going to be aged up to at least 15 as per site rules if they are younger.