Mx Female Wealthy Businessman finds a younger flame [Long-Term, Slice of Life, Story-based/ Drama]

WK500

Planetoid
Hey there! Thanks for coming to my thread.

An introduction:

But before we start, a little about me: I'm a student in my early 20s and have been Roleplaying for several years now. Prior to this, I was mostly RPing in MMOs, however I have progressively been getting into more long-form writing over Discord, and now Blue Moon PMs. The kind of partner I am looking for is someone who will engage with this plot, brainstorm, add ideas and characters, and essentially work collaboratively with me to flesh out the universe and plot that we are developing together. I am also in the GMT timezone; lining up timezones is not necessary, but obviously helpful. I am happy to write over Discord or in PMs. Discord is ideal for OOC chat; I prefer the real-time style of discord IMs for brainstorming and plotting, though I am fine with using PMs for OOC chat too.

Writing Requirements:

For me, I tend to reply anywhere from multiple times a day to once every few days, depending on availability. Anything more than every few days and I find it quite hard to stay engaged with the Roleplay and keep a good pace to keep the story moving. I am also open to some back and forth if I have a spare few hours, however this is not a requirement at all. In terms of writing style, I would describe myself as advanced literate; I tend to be comfortable between the 300-1000 word range, so each post comprised of several chunky, description dense paragraphs. I am capable of writing more, but anything less isn't really enough to keep me engaged.

Plot to Smut Ratio: I tend to prefer more story-heavy stuff. 50:50 is the minimum, with a preference for 70:30 or 80:20 in favour of plot.

The Idea: