Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any Slightly Taboo and Dark Plots, Pairings, and Characters

TheFirebrand

Superbeast
Hey there. Been a while. Come and sit with me for a bit.

75uC.gif

About me

First thing's first, it should be known that I'm not a newbie around these parts. I've been hanging around Blue Moon since 2018 and have gone through several periods of activity and inactivity over the years. For the time being, I'm active once again. How long I stay active is yet to be seen but let's hope it's a while. The main point here is that I'm familiar with how things work, so you can expect me to treat you with respect, dignity, and kindness. I'll expect the same from you.

PSA
[ Hey there, Future Firebrand here. I'd just like to say that if we've spoken or written together before and I reach out to you as if we've never met, please don't take it personally. I spent a good chunk of 2020 in a drunken haze and it's really done a number on my memory. So chances are I just don't remember. Thanks, love ya. ]

I'm a writer by profession but that shouldn't scare you off. I've got plenty of quirks in my writing and I make more than my fair share of mistakes. If you can string a coherent sentence together and give me a good solid paragraph or so then you have nothing to worry about. I'd love to write with you no matter your personal experience or skill-level. On the subject of post frequency, I can't make any promises but I can promise to let you know should something come up that will keep me from replying for a while. Please extend this same courtesy to me.