Mx Female CGL or gentle domme RP

CobaltBlue

Meteorite
I am a switch, but I've been struggling to figure my tone and preferences within it. I'm creating this thread with the hope of finding a female writing partner (not someone playing against their gender or non-binary) who wants to work with me towards discovering more about what I enjoy and where I enjoy it.

• Preferably, I'd like to explore a CGL relationship where I'd be a middle, identifying on the older end of the spectrum (15 years old). To make sure I'm being clear: this would be a RP with two full adults, MC will be either mid-30s or mid-20s, but will exhibit middle-ish tendencies in private. There would not be littlespace in this RP.
  • If that doesn't appeal, I wouldn't mind the RP instead focusing on a gentle domme with MC.

As a writer I tend to write with more emphasis on internal monologue / emotion.

Plot thoughts

For plots, my preferences are action, and sci-fi, with some cyberpunk or modern thrown in sometimes. I'm open to plot ideas and pairings. This will be a human x human RP.

I want maybe an equal amount of plot to smut. I want both characters to get to know each other and build some foundation before smut starts poking into play. But MC will have a high sex drive, so that'll be part of the equation. I would expect the RP will start with the feel of a medium-burn relationship.

A small sampling of ideas for pairings (YC on the left):
Soldier x Commander
Hacker x Hacker
Therapist x King's Third Son
(?Best?) Friend x Friend
Incest-based pairing
The RP will be realistic, consensual. Mutually supportive.

At this moment in time, I'm not into hard modes of BDSM/domination -- positive support and affirmations will get you everywhere with MC. As a switch, there'll likely be times I'll be looking for more control, but a lot of this RP has me trying to figure out where my boundaries are, so I'm open to toning down a bit of how I'd normally approach things and discussing new kinks.