Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Looking for some 1 x 1 (love petplay. Dom)

ienjoypie

Planetoid
Hello! I'm enjoypie, and I am new here. I've got over 10 years of role playing experience and I want to try out some plots. My main things I'm into are..

Mistress/Slave
Mistress/Pet
Goddess/Pet Harem
Bad endings
Brainwashing
Adventure/Action
Witches in modern times
Medieval/Fantasy
Cyberpunk Stuff
Transformations
Bondage
Petgirls - I like mine either stumpy four legged petgirls, or in bitchsuits

I have a few plot ideas based around petgirls/petplay but I am open and willing to brainstorm and discuss anything you'd like. 18 AND UP obviously.

1. A tavern wench bumps into my character which causes her to drop an extremely rare gem. The gem shatters into a thousand pieces and MC is pissed. YC now argues with mine, and soon, the tavern owner and mayor get involved. Finally, a agreement comes to terms. YC will become the pet of MC until she sees fit that her time is served. Thus, later on that evening, MC walks on with yours leashed, collared, and on all fours.

2. YC, A naive Princess, wants the world to forget about her so that she can become a simple commoner and lead a different life. She seeks out MC, a powerful Witch that lives deep in the woods on the outskirts of the Kingdom. What she asks for is impossible, but because the Princess has no knowledge of magic or how it works, MC has an idea. She spins a solution. The spell will take up to two years to create because of the materials needed alignment of seasons and planets, and so on. In the meantime, with a simple transformation, she can hide the Princess in plain sight as her personal pet. The plan seems strange but also does seem like it would work so the Princess agrees.