Mx Female Mixed creative storylines (craving my revamped idea mostly)

Rezorleth

Moon

Hello there! And welcome to my thread!

My name is Rezorleth, and I am a seasonal roleplayer in my mid-twenties that's been writing for over five years. My journey in writing has driven me to meet fantastic people with whom I wrote many interesting stories. They also helped me shape up my writing skills and let my imagination flow around, as well as inspire me to be an avid creative writer. Recently, I came upon the front of the Bluemoon website and I've been so excited to see that there are also people who enjoy writing interesting stories and worlds just as I do, with quite a twist into adult things, and I was all into joining in to see where will all this lead me to.

As mentioned, I am a skilled writer and roleplayer of original and creative plots, both usual and erotic ones, covering many themes, topics, and subjects, to which I recall fantasy, sci-fi, futuristic, historical, mythological, modern, slice of life, romance, and a little bit of horror and post-apocalyptic. I write out in the third person with at least 300 words and 2 paragraphs, going in as high as over 1000 and 8 paragraphs if the plot is really interesting. Besides writing out original characters I can also write a few canon characters from Star Wars, Marvel, and DC. I also want to add that I am fine with drawn and photograph references and currently I'm unfamiliar with anime ones and would like not to use any anime ones at this time. I am also open to role pairs so if you have any that you wish to do or plan about then feel free to do so.