Mx Any Story Driven Roleplay Requests ~Light & Dark Plot Ideas~ (NSFW)

Marko

Meteorite
~Welcome To My Thread~

16697770.gif

About Me
Hi Everyone! I'm Mark, I'm 34, I'm based in the UK, and I've been roleplaying for over 15+ years on various platforms. I've just moved to a 4 day work week so I have a lot more free time on my hands. Weekends can be spotty, but I'm always available Monday to Friday during the day and evenings. This is going to be my primary request thread, so I'll be keeping this updated with my latest scenes, thoughts and ideas. If this post interests you feel free to PM me anytime!

Roleplay Preferences
I write in 3rd person, past tense and usually aim for about 1 to 5 paragraphs per post depending on what's happening in the scene (More for exposition or plot events, less for dialogue.) I enjoy erotic character driven stories, focusing more on developing the relationship between our characters. A good story is important, but pointless if the characters involved are bland and unoriginal. I have no problem playing extra characters, or side characters of any gender, depending on the scenario. Drama and tension is key to a good plot, whether it's a light or dark roleplay. Half of the fun is thinking of good plot twists and turns to keep you on your toes!

Genres/ Settings
My favorite scenarios tend to be based in realistic, or dystopian settings. E.g. Apocalyptic worlds or plots with characters who battle environmental ruin, technological control, and corrupt government oppression. That said, I'm open to all genres, be that Medieval, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, or scenes set in pre-existing worlds (Star Wars, Star Trek, Last of Us, etc.)

Kinks and Limits
This list is by no means everything, and many of them won't be applicable depending on the plot we're playing, but hopefully it gives you a good idea of what I'm happy to incorporate. If there is anything I've missed, or anything you'd like to avoid during roleplay, let me know.