Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or F An open search

constellations

Meteorite
Hello! I've had 10+ years of consistent writing experience under my belt and length-wise I'm a mirror poster, though I'll rarely go beneath four paragraphs. I live for communication and love talking to/getting to know my partners outside of just writing. I love throwing around ideas and headcanons for characters as well, there's a pretty big chance I'll get overexcited and talk too much so sorry in advance! I'm fine with talking either through here or through discord, just ask in pm. For genres I'm fine with darker themes or light, feel free to throw any ideas at me!

In terms of positions I tend to play switch characters since they're what I find easiest to write - and by switch I mean the same character switching positions within the same roleplay rather than writing one top and one bottom - though I'm open to doing that too! I've recently finished uni, so during the time between now and starting work I'd love some roleplays to fill up my time. If you're interested in what kinks I will/won't write here's my f-list, if there's something not on there that you're interested in writing feel free to suggest it, I'm fine with trying most things once! I'm comfortable playing both with and as trans characters since I'm not cis myself, I tend to go with whatever my partners are comfortable with.

Right now one of my main cravings to write is My Hero Academia (to be honest I'm always searching for this) with the pairings being:

- Dabi x Hawks - Hawks x Natsuo - Dabi x Shigaraki - Shigaraki x Hawks - Hawks x Mirko - Shigaraki x Dabi x Hawks - any adult canon x oc [ I can play Hawks, Dabi, Shigaraki ] - oc x oc - feel free to suggest a pairing!

Here are some of the non fandom pairings I would absolutely love to do (other fandoms and cravings in the post below) feel free to hit me up/pm if you're interested!