Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

DREAM's Journal ☆

Osheaga

Supernova
    • INTRODUCINGâ??
      Dream, master of Galaxies !!

I thought that it would be appropriate if I actually put out a journal here, maybe for people to get to know me a little better!
      I am a young woman living in Canada, hoping one day to become a big CEO of a video game company, representing Canada,
      of course! You all may know me as a sleepyhead moderator ~

I'm currently still in high school, about to graduate this June, however I take advanced physics classes at a local university for
      no apparent reason. In fact, I have no interest in becoming a scientist or anything. I just enjoy physics, and it will be nice to
      final go out into the world come this summer and have such a firm knowledge of the subject. For those who do not know, I am
      of African-Canadian decent. Holla! I've lived in Canada for all of my life so far. I'm an artist; I excel in sketching (anime
      and realistic images alike) I am extremely creative to such an extreme point that it's insane. I am going to university for
      graphic design and video engineering. Speaking of my interest in graphic design, I'm an enormous video game player. FPS,
      platforming, etc. Though I adore horror FPS games, I enjoy cutesy games even more. Banjo-Kazooie and Super Mario Galaxy
      for example, two of my favorite all time games.

I also thoroughly enjoy writing. :] Some of you may have noticed!!

Feel free to come talk to me in my journal, as well! [/list:u][/list:u]

• â?? the ART aspect

As mentioned, I'm an artist :] I like to explore many different aspects of art, as well!

the MUSIC aspect
      • Just because I'm black doesn't mean I'm simply subjected to listen to rap, hip-hop and R&B. When I say
        I listen to everything, I listen to everything. Including country. I see all forms of music as an art