Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female (NSFW)White Male looking for scenes with Ebony/Latino/Darker Skinned girls!

First New Thread in a While, Will be Frequently Updated!

This is exactly what it says in the title, honestly! First off, I’m a white guy, 26 and from the UK. I’ve been writing on and off for at least 7 years now, with plenty of experience, but still love to learn with new partners!

I’m a detailed role player, and always play in the third person. I tend to write 2-3 decent sized paragraphs in my roleplays, I am certainly open to more or slightly less depending on partner preference!

Recently I’ve been playing over PMs and have been pretty active, meaning a quick turnaround in posts, but I don’t mind someone less active! I also have a discord, if desired (but do prefer plays on PMs here.)

I don’t really mind who you are in real life. If you’re a male and want to play a female, go for it!

What Am I Looking For?
- I’m pretty open honestly. But a darker skinned female partnered with a white male would be lovely. That can be anything from ebony through to Latina, and everything inbetween!

- I’d also request that we both use Photographic faceclaims in the scene. Especially if we can use the same faceclaim to post images of their outfits and appearance as we move through the scene.

Types of Girl I Like?
- Put together this Imgur album. You certainly don’t need to play any of these specific girls, but if you liked any, let me know. More than open to suggestions of faceclaims!
- Album - Is here!
- Bonus - Some girls I really like! (names below each image)
- More than happy to play my character with any faceclaim. I’m not set in stone at all, so if there’s a guy you’re craving, let me know!
- our characters can be similar ages, or there can be an age gap, (I’m more than happy to play any age!).

Kinks! (Desired by far from essential!)
Romance/Dating
Dirty talk
Public/the risk of being caught
Premature Ejaculation
Teasing