Mx Female A Smorgasbord of Scenarios, Scintillations and Seductions (From Fluff, to Rough, and the Weird Stuff)

SerKepler

Meteorite

A Smorgasbord of Scenarios, Scintillations and Seductions (From Fluff, to Rough, and the Weird Stuff)

Hail and well met, fellow raconteur! I am Ser Kepler, friendly neighborhood author, fluff-peddler, dirtbag supreme, bon vivant of depravity and storyteller in absentia of some stories! I’ve been lurking the forums for a short time, meeting some people, but now I’m looking to market my own wares. If you’re here, thanks for taking the time to review my humble offerings.

A bit about me:

Take a gander!

• I’ve been writing most of my adult life (about 15 years) and I am highly literate and descriptive. (I DO NOT require my partners to be as literate, or match my post length; if you’re concerned you can’t, please read on regardless!)
  • I’m a very flexible writer, and I’m comfortable writing in most genres, and with most kinks and overall themes.
  • I play primarily dominant male type characters, but I don’t mind a more switch or occasionally submissive character, for the right story. I prefer to play across from female characters.
  • With the right story and starting point, I can thrive in nearly any setting:
    • Historical
    • Mythical
    • Fantastic / Supernatural
    • Post apocalyptic
    • Cyberpunk
    • Futuristic / Sci-fi
    • Modern / Slice-of-life
    • Western
    • Comedy
    • If you crave something that isn’t listed here, why not reach out and tell me about it?
  • I’m very communicative; I love collaboration on plots and scenes, and my partners needs and cravings are tantamount unto my own.
  • I am awful at picking male face-claims! If you have some that you like, real life or otherwise, feel free to share! I think you’ll find I’m happy to play any kind of character depending on your ‘type’.