Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male ThiefInTheNight's Thread of Ideas

ThiefInTheNight

Meteorite
Hello, my name is ThiefInTheNight!
You may call me Night, Thief, Bandit, or whatever other unique name suits your fancy. Although I am new to Blue Moon, I am not new to rping. I have been rping for about 8 plus years now, but I am returning from a rather long hiatus so I might be a little rusty. Recently though, I've really been wanting to get back into the swing of things, so after I found Blue Moon, I'd thought I'd give things another go. Also, fun random fact about me, I LOVE anime! <3

Anyway, here are somethings about me.
  • I prefer rping female characters, but I am open to rping male subs if you can convince me the plot is good.
  • Pairings I prefer are MxF and MxM; no FxF or FutaxF. Sorry guys, it's just not something that I tend to enjoy. :/
  • I can post up from anywhere to three paragraphs, all the way up to a page of writing; it really just depends on what my partner's preferences are. I usually tend to match my rping partner's posts though when it comes to length. When it comes to my own preferences, I definitely prefer longer posts with a decent amount of detail to them.
  • One thing I CANNOT stand are one liners! I'm sorry, but I just can't work with them. Dx I have to have some meat in my partner's posts, if I'm going to enjoy and stick with the rp.
  • Another thing, please use proper grammar in your posts! Your writing doesn't have to be perfect, nor does your punctuation, but please don't send me text talk. All I'm asking is that you please put a little effort into your writing. Thank you!
  • For my writing style, I tend to stick to third person, but I'm not opposed to 1st or 2nd person writings either.