Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male a fairly random assortment of ideas

Akky

Moon
Hello there everyone, welcome to my request thread!

Let's jump right into it shall we? To start off, I'm a semi-literate writer and I've been writing for quite a few years of my life. Roleplaying is rather new to me and this is my first time settling with a site like this, but I do know that my writing can range anywhere from a few sentences to a couple good sized paragraphs. I prefer that my partner matches what I send, though I do understand when a few sentences suffice (I do this as well, you're not always going to be able to chalk up a wall of text which is understandable). I mainly play submissive female characters and am looking for someone who can write a dominant male, and I am more than willing to double and play two characters. Where is the fun if we're not both getting what we want, yeah?

I mainly roleplay within fandoms, or well cut ideas. I do love the idea of post by post and just letting things flow, but I am a sucker for a good plot. The majority of my ideas you will find fall below my short term smut category, and this is because I cannot currently take up a long term roleplay.

As for kinks, my hard no's are piss and scat, vore, and micro/macro size differences.

Onto the good stuff I'm sure you've been waiting for.
Borderlands:
Hammerlock is looking to do more thorough research on the beasts throughout the universe, for this he needs a specific kind of help. He hires a young woman desperate for work to help out, though the work isn’t quite what she thought when he hands her a list of beasts she must find and fuck. (This could end with her sleeping with Hammerlock as well)
good boys
lost a bet
siren breeding bag
more good boys
bullymong fun
insects aren't too far out, are they