Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female ˗ˋˏ°• let's have some fun! •°ˎˊ˗ [looking for FxF, FxFuta]

kittybby

princess ♡

tumblr_n68jz9VtFx1t00pafo1_400.gif
Hi, I'm Kitty
tumblr_n68jz9VtFx1t00pafo1_400.gif

Welcome to my Request Thread!

de41f832a88afc20d28157037b389f8c.gif

❤ About Me ❤
I've been roleplaying for about 5 years now!

I usually write about 5+ detailed paragraphs. But if I'm really into the story/idea I can write a LOT more!! (My starters also tend to be pretty long hehehe. :3)
I write submissive female characters.
While I definitely like my stories nice and smutty, I still like to focus more on the plot/story aspect of things overall.
I mainly write in PMs on BlueMoon! But every once in a while I can be swayed to write on Discord. <3
Hmmm.. That's all the important stuff I can think of for now! If there's anything else you want to know then just ask!

❤ What I'm looking for in a partner ❤
I'm looking for descriptive/detailed partners to work with!!! The more you write, the better!!!
Partners who are patient with pacing. I don't want to jump right into all the sex stuff. I want the tension to build!
I'm looking for Dominant characters. They don't have to be rough and tough all the time, but I do like some sort of a dynamic to my RPs.
I'm also very keen on partners who like drama, suspense, and plot twists!
Communication is very important to me. Please tell me if you're not enjoying anything about RP and I'll do my best to accommodate. ^^

89dce6d5483f5ca19da985b73d1cf752c8f3a8f0_hq.gif

❤ Kinks and Limits ❤
Like I mentioned earlier, I'm submissive and I'm into BDSM. Those are my only two "requirements" really. Aside from that,
nothing listed below is mandatory for my stories, and some of the kinks mentioned only interest me in specific scenarios and pairings.
But anyways, here's a more detailed picture of what I'm in to!

Turn Ons
Turn Offs/Limits