Mx Female Monsters and Beasts

LovelyNeon

Planetoid
🧡Hi There!🧡

So like the title might suggest, I am looking for someone to either play as a Human or even an anthro woman while I would play as a monster of some sort, or several! Really it's that simple, and of course bestiality is to be expected. ;)

Likewise, this means that I am looking for something on the more perverse side, just how perverse can definitely be negotiated. Parings and what I like in general can be found below.

🧡🧡A Little About Me 🧡🧡

I've been writing now for nearly a decade, with roleplaying making up much of that time, and I like to think that I am a decent writer overall. I can easily pump out at least two or three decent sized paragraphs per post, but I'm a firm believer in quality over quantity so long as I have something to work with. Otherwise, I can reply usually once a day at least, but I will definitely tell you if I'll be gone for an extended period of time, and I hope you would do the same for me. I also RP mainly through PMs but could potentially be convinced to RP via Discord.

My F-List can be found here. But in general I am looking for Human x Monster RPs, with myself playing as the monster of some sort. This would mean things including but not limited to:
-Noncon/Dubcon
-Monsters/Beasts
-Fandom Characters
-Celebs
-Horror Themes
-Post Apocalyptic
-Drama

🧡🧡🧡 Fandoms, Celebs and Beasts and Plots🧡🧡🧡

Beasts (and their plots)

(YC = Your character. MC = My character.)

Titanoboa and an assortment of serpents - YC finds herself in the deepest depths of the Amazon rainforest in search of a lost ruin. She finds just that, but also finds herself opening a pandora's box of sorts in doing so, unleashing MC to the world, and onto YC.

Wendigo - YC has been hunting in these woods for years and is as sharp as a knife, and has never seen anything quite like this. And yet, when YC looks into MC's four glowing eyes, she finds her mind going numb. (hypnotism warning).