Mx Male Tarnished' Page

TarnishedHalo

Always read my thread and F*list before messaging
Do Not Post Here!

* Only MxM writers. Your real life gender is unimportant. I am really craving writers that can match my style and create wonderful worlds and characters for me to enjoy. And I will definitely return the favor.

* I love many genres. Fantasy-be it modern or not- is my first love. I will say yes to most plots in this genre if it interest me enough. Horror is my least favorite and I will almost always pass it up. Anything else is open for discussion.

* I am a multiple paragraph writer. The least you will get from me is three paragraphs which will be filled with details. Writers that do nothing but one liners and small paragraphs with nothing to them-yes, I will read your past post- will be turned down. It kills my muse so fast that it's not even worth it to say yes to a request. If you're able and willing to write more, then I'm open to talking. Long term partners only please and thank you.

* I love to plot and having a story heavy role-play. Plotting is just as important as the role-play itself. If I come up with everything on my own and all I continue to get from you is 'yeah that's great' and absolutely no input, I will thank you for your interest and close the conversation. I am an aggressive player. I will take control of the story- whether it's my idea or not- and not even apologize for it. This doesn't mean you can not or should not contribute nor take things over, especially when I run out of steam. If you're just going to sit back and do nothing it's best you click the back button.

* I am not perfect. This means some times I will misspell, miss words entirely, misuse the wrong words and or spell them backwards. And yeah, sometimes I will make up some word never before seen in the human language. It's rare these mistakes happen, but there are times they slip by me. Just point them out to me.