Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

ᴛʜᴇ ᴀᴘᴏᴛʜᴇᴄᴀʀʏ ~『 ɢʀᴀᴘʜɪᴄ ʀᴇQᴜᴇꜱᴛꜱ 』{open}

How can I improve this thread?

• Better coding / more unique look

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No request form

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Hexx

Deliciously dark
introduction.png
Welcome!
I've been playing with photoshop for a few years but I always find the main time I improve or really get stuck into it is when I take on requests, so here I am!
My style has varied throughout the years, so you can expect that after a while I'll go through phases of using different effects.
Please note that this thread should be considered NSFW - images will be in spoilers but just be aware they may be a bit raunchy.
Please do not take any graphics that weren't made for you, it's not fair to who it was made for.
The templates are all up to be copied, I'll make sure to add the code of them below.
There's not really much else to say, aside from I hope you enjoy the thread and please feel free to request away!

Last edited:
gallery.png
This is where I'll post some graphics I've made to give you an idea of what I can do. I honestly learn the most while making graphics for people, so my style may change up and go through phases while I learn. Please do not take any graphics for yourself from this area. These are graphics I've made for myself / others. If you'd like a graphic of your own please request it down below.

test

Last edited:
requests.png
Slots:
  1. [Open]
  2. [Open]
  3. [Open]
  4. [Open]
Past Orders:
Luxury (Sig & Ava set)

If you'd like a graphic made please fill out this form and drop it in the thread (I have this in place just so I don't forget any information and it's easy for me to look back and find what I need):
Code:
[b]What type of graphic are you looking for? (Avatar / signature set, character, thread images)[/b]:
[b]Is there a specific size you want? (Pixels)[/b]:
[b]Do you have any specific images you want used? (links please!)[/b]: