{NSFW} The Cave of Concupiscence

-Aeon-

Viking
header.png
Welcome...

... To my Lair of Lust, my Den of Desires, my Boudoir of Beguilement... My Cave of Concupiscence. Stay as long as you like, look around and let me know if you see something you like - other than yours truly.

What's that? You want to know something about me?

Well, I'm a man from Northern Europe. I do believe I'm a decent person, albeit I have been described as "very polite, but really messed up". Of course, I take that as a compliment. Sexually, I'm on the dominant side of the spectrum, and while I do enjoy a submissive partner, a brat or another dominant is what I prefer - somebody who puts up a fight.
I'm not a native speaker (or writer) of the English language, but I consider myself fairly proficient. On the other hand, I have no experience with text-based roleplaying. I do, however, have experience with live action roleplaying.

You want to to know more? Or maybe you want to talk? Don't be shy! Send me a message. But be warned... I do bite ;)

Table of Contents

~ Introduction (You are here) ~
~ Roles & Face Claims ; Partners ~
~ Kinks ~
~ Story Ideas ~
... More to Come ...

I'm dividing this into sections using new post for each section.
So for the time being, I would appreciate it if you dont write in the thread. Thanks!
šŸ˜ƒ

Last edited:
Roles & Face Claims

While this is a male request thread and I predominantly wish to play as males, I am also open to playing hermaphrodites/futanari and female characters.
My characters can have different personalities, such as - but not limited to - dark and mysterious, free-spirited and playful or stern and strong-willed. Sexually, they will be either egalitarian or somewhere on the dominant side of the spectrum. I'm mainly interested in playing athletically built humans/humanoids, but would also like to try my hand at mythical beings, anthropomorhs and monsters.

A Note on Genitals and Ejaculate