Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Male Andromorphs and Trans Men! Inquire within!

NeedleTeeth

Certified Trash Mammal

Intro

Hello! I'm NeedleTeeth and this is my request thread, or I guess more of a suggestion thread since everything here is just that! A suggestion! These are my kinks, you can pick and choose to make your own RP dish that we both like the taste of! Don't be afraid to suggest something that isn't on this list because chances are I'll say yes. I'm extremely flexible and have very few hard nos, so everything is worth a shot! Usually, if the kink is too much, I'll suggest a way to alter it so we both can enjoy it! Seriously, throw everything at me and we'll see what sticks!

What should you expect from me?

I am a fluent English writer that can usually write up to 2-3 paragraphs but can easily crank out 5-6 if given enough to work with! I copy my partner in terms of length, so write what you are comfortable with. I try to respond at least once a day or multiple times a week, but it's understandable if you can't keep up with that pace! Just respond when you have the time. If you can only write once a week or once a month, just let me know! I'm extremely patient and will often take people back months after they ghost or disappear. I'm ghost friendly, though I do prefer knowing when you are going to dip!