Mx Female Footplay with the teacher, tutor, collague or driving instructor

Alexios

Moon
Hi! I have several ideas for rp with all of them including plenty of footplay. I basically want for things to escalate from footplay to all kinds of kinky sex. I am rather new to RP and english is not my native language so I'll both be tollerant and expect tollerance on the occasional spelling/grammar mistakes I might make.

MY KINKS include:

feet
leather
latex
jeans (bootcut/flared)
clothed sex
public sex
gentle dom/sub
bondage
heels
rough sex
Big butts
mild humiliation (both giving and receiving!)
Cuddling and romance

As for LIMITS:

Incest
Gore
Excessive humiliation (I like mild one,both giving and receiving)
Scat
Non-cis women
Non con

For instance:

Me being your tutor:

You are a 19-early 20s year old girl preparing for college. As the admission exam is particularly hard, you decided to see a tutor to prepare you better for it! Little did you expect that your tutor is just 24, 6.3 feet tall with an athletic body.We kept it professional during our first meetings, although our feet touched "accidentally " for a few times...I wasn't sure I was always the one initiating it...but I certainly made sure I'm always sockless when you visited me. You started coming more often in sandals too...maybe it was just a coincidence , maybe not.

I basically want this to escalate from an " innocent " footsie to us having all kinds of kinky sex , maybe even getting together eventually. If you want, we could swap the roles with me being the student and you being my tutor.

Or you being my hot univ teacher who loves shoeplaying: