Mx Female Lets Write a Story | MxF | Literate | Open

Dimples

Star
Availability: Open
Craving: Pregnancy, Omegaverse
Note: Please, please, do not message me telling me to look at your RT.

Hello! I’m looking for a couple of good partners to bash our heads together and hopefully create something awesome. I am looking to play male. I am a female IRL and I don't care if you are male or female, as long as you can play a convincing woman.

10630826.gif

A Few Important ThingsI expect this to be read

Must be able to write at least 3 good paragraphs: I am a multi-paragraph writer that usually writes anywhere from 400-1000+ words. If you can not average out at least 3 paragraphs to go off of, I get turned off rather easily. I understand there are times when the story dies down, as will the amount we will write. But, I’m warning you now, if I get a one-liner, I’m dropping the story right then and there. I want description. Tell me what they are thinking, feeling. Describe to me their reactions and what they are doing. Details are an amazing thing and will always get me going.
All stories will be in 3rd person: This is non-negotiable.
I prefer writing through threads or PMs: I Do Not roleplay through Discord. I have no problem discussing things or brainstorming the story through it. But, I will not write the story there.
Looking to play a Dom male character: Firstly, I am female looking to play male. I enjoy playing more of a gentle approach on Dom males (praise, aftercare) with a confident, knows what he wants, and will get it assertive.
Smut Vs. Story: At the moment, I'm looking for more of a smut-based story with enough story to keep things going and fun.
My posting rate varies: My posts range from two or three times a day to once a week. It all depends on what is going on in my life and quite frankly, my muse of the story.