Mx Female DM/Narrator for parner looking for simple adventure

Libraryman

Star
Introduction
Hello everyone! I am called Library, and welcome to my thread! I've been writing various stories on this site for a few months now, though I've had plenty of experience playing across various others through the years. Mostly I've played your run of the mill stories with set characters, though I've found myself wanting to branch out and try something where I play an ever changing cast for a partner's grand adventure!

Preferences
Of course like everyone else I have my particulars about writing. 3rd person is what I've always run with, and for this particular type of story I feel like it would work best. While I can somehow go into a good amount of detail, I usually write around 2-5 paragraphs though I will not hold you to do the same. And lastly, I play on this site only, either PMs or Thread. I will not accept Discord offers or any other off site options. Now if that hasn't scared you off, please take a look at my f-list. If there is something in my maybes you want, please feel free to ask about it. Also, if you are craving a non-human character to play such as an elf or an anthro I am completely open to that.

Plots

To Adventure ⭐⭐⭐
In a world of fantasy and magic, YC is now left all on her own as tragedy struck your family. Needing to find a way to provide for herself, fill her need to explore, or maybe find long lost family, she sets out on a quest that will meet her with perils of all kinds.

The Tavern Girl ⭐