Mx Female Roleplay Partner Profile

WTHHero

Super-Earth
I'm looking for RP partners primarily and not to fulfill a specific set of kinks by any means though I do have those. I figure I'll start by sharing a little about myself. I'm a writer primarily as a hobby. I write fiction. I enjoy running table-top roleplaying games. I've worked on projects for choose your own adventure games or text adventures. I have a wide range of interest in fiction and I'm not that fixated on one thing or another. I enjoy smut, otherwise I doubt I would be on this site, but that's not to say I don't also enjoy story. I have a really active imagination and my imagination can run wild from dark, disturbing, sexual, romantic, and etc. I don't really like putting myself in a box as far as what I'm interested in writing.

In a long-term roleplay I'd like about a 50-50 ratio of smut and story to a 70-30 ratio.

In a one-shot, well, mostly in a one-shot I'm just looking for something hot and exciting and so it's likely that lean way more on the smut side of the spectrum.

I'm an improvisational writer, so I don't often have a huge plan going into writing something.
I'd probably prefer playing on Discord, but feel free to PM me here.

I'm open to ideas and suggestions.

I'm really not super picky! This post is long because I'd rather make something clear up front and to make it easier to suggest something! Really! I can get into almost any idea as long as it doesn't oppose a limit.

• Post length: I've started RPing a bit and it seems like I actually don't mind getting 4 or 5 paragraphs from someone. I don't need 4 or 5 paragraphs, but I'd appreciate more than a line or two. I tend towards writing about three myself. Whatever serves the story is fine.​
  • First Person/Third person: I'll stick with your preference.​