Mx Female The Lazarus Domain [Male looking for F]

Christopher Lazarus

"Shh..."
Banished
Welcome!

Good Morning, Good Evening, and Good Afternoon.
Thank you for taking your time in looking through this request thread.

About Me/Preferences

Before we can get started, I want to tell you about myself.

My name is Christopher Lazarus, but I prefer to called Mr. Lazarus. I am 38 years old who lives in Florida. I have been roleplaying for many years and when I say many, I meant like a decade, both erotic and non. I am fairly comfortable with them or have done them all. I like to take my time in writing a response to appease to my partner in a good quality fashion. I am more for Quality over Quantity. As for that, I am a nerd outside of that because I love to talk about video games, anime, tv shows, etc… I played all sort of games but my favorites would be the RPGs, either Action or Turn-based. My favorites would be Legends of Dragoon, FF7, and Parasite Eve from the PS days. I have some more favorites which are, the yakuza series, Judgment, Ghost of Tsushima, Scarlet Nexus, SMT V, Fire Emblem, Tokyo Mirage Session, and much more. Right now, I am playing Tales of Arise and started on the Legend of Heroes series with Trails of cold Steel. I am a pretty cool guy to chat about video games and tv shows, so if you want to just chat, just PM me. Don't be shy!

Now with that out of the way, I would like to establish some ground rules.

I am a literate player, meaning that I love to write detailed smutty stories. I love a good plot that goes along with the smut. I like to take my time to put my thoughts into words but I am not a perfect write and I make mistakes. I am still trying to improve myself in giving a good detailed smut that will make you begging for more. Also, I've always proofread my reply before posting while doing some tweaking.